Breaking News: G-Mi Banger Has Officially Released The Track List Of His Upcoming EP “The Banger Cruise” – See List

Finally the long awaited track list of the forthcoming EP “THE BANGER CRUISE” by G-Mi Banger has been officially released.

Gideon Omigbiyegbe popularly known by his stage name as G-Mi Banger, has officially released the long awaited track list of his soon to drop EP titled “The Banger Cruise“.

The Edo born Nigerian versatile singer currently based in Port-Harcourt shared the news this morning during an online hangout with Starzone Media.

The EP which has been officially slated to be released on the 16th of August, 2020 is comprised of 6 amazing hot tracks that will be dominating the music scene very soon.

Checkout the list of the hots tracks below

views : 271
Spread the love


Leave a Reply